search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Allentown real estate for sale >

Allentown real estate wanted

Price $
Bedrooms:
Investor Special! Big Profit Built in Home!
All details and info about the property please VISIT and... Phillipsburg
  
Thu. 22 Feb.
Tue. 20 Feb.
Thu. 15 Feb.
Wed. 14 Feb.
Tue. 13 Feb.
Tue. 6 Feb.
$98,000, 4br, Investors wanted! Cheap houses available! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Mon. 5 Feb.
$98,000, 4br, Investor Special! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Tue. 30 Jan.
$98,000, 4br, Investor Wanted Wholesale Properties! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Mon. 29 Jan.
$98,000, 4br, Investors wanted! Cheap houses available! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Fri. 26 Jan.
$98,000, 4br, Investor/Handyman Special! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Thu. 25 Jan.
$98,000, 4br, Investor Special! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
Wed. 24 Jan.
$98,000, 4br, Handy Mans Special! Cheap Houses Available! ((Fredon) Newton Sussex County, NJ)
sponsor:
Investor Special! Big Profit Built in Home!
All details and info about the property please VISIT and... Phillipsburg
  

allentown.postix.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postix.com